Pre-order (Release the 12th of March 2020)

Note to Self – Jonathan Dafgård

There is a balanced mix beween improvisation and songwriting in Jonathan Dafgårds music. Well-definedstories with space for imagination joins constantly changing nuances, making each moment unique. The music searches the spot where it both speaks the listeners’ language and brings something new to it.


SKU N/A Categories ,

1  Things Never Change
2  Individually Free
3  A New Dawn
4  Some Drinks
5  Around This Time
6  Teach Me An Ugly Word
7  Avalanche

Vocals/Guitar: Jonathan Dafgård
Piano: Stefan Bos
Bass: Pedro Ivo Ferreira
Drums: Love Ekenberg

Additional information

CD, Download