01. Dust
02. Drowsy
03. I Skovens Dybe Stille Ro
04. Fluffy
05. Interlude
06. I Østen Stiger Solen Op
07. Dust Two
08. Goodbye and see you next time


Teis Semey Guitar
Kit Downes Organ
Marta Arpini Voice
Liva Dumpe Voice Fuensanta Mendez Voice Sanem Kalfa Voice

The Midnight Mess vol. 1 is a choral album of Danish church music blended into the sphere of improvised music, textural classical music and indie pop. Flanked by Kit Downes on organ and his choir, Līva Dumpe, Fuensanta Mendéz, Sanem Kalfa and Marta Arpini, he conducts his troupe through an intimate selection of original music and Danish folk songs, standing out in its low dynamic and high intensity.

The Midnight Mess vol. 1

Privacy Preference Center